1Rylan LeischnerRB/LB18512
5Tyrese FriederichWR/DB17012
7Logan HeidingerOL/LB17011
8Jaxon KochTE/LB16010
9Austin BarteltTE/LB16512
10Nathan BoettcherWR/DB17012
12Sutton HohnTE/DE19012
15Max ScottTE/DE18510
20Nate DoeringQB/LB19012
22Issak BialasWR/DB14011
23Cordell MurthaWR/DB15512
24Cole Van ZeeRB/LB16512
25Cole PruntyRB/DB14010
28Payton AlbrechtRB/LB14510
30Ethan PooreWR/DB13510
31Riley WeberWR/LB14012
32Gordon SeppalaOL/RB/DT/LB19010
35Landon SudbeckQB/DB14011
36Jesse NewtonRB/DB1459
43Cade ThuringerWR/DB1209
45Ty FinkTE/LB1359
50Wes BiggeOL/DL1459
51Dylan BaileyOL/DL22010
52Cordell BuchmannOL/LB18012
53Porter NeugebauerOL/DL1209
54Aaron BaumillerOL/DE1259
55Wyatt WuertzerOL/DL1409
57Chayse WeberOL/DL20510
59Bryce NeugebauerOL/DL1509
61Lane JohnsonOL/DL21010
62Chase WickershamOL/TE/LB16010
64Troy NordenTE/DE15510
66Alex Diaz-SilverthornWR/DB1509
68Ryder BraunOL/DL1609
70Chase HeisingerOL/DL17510
75Preston MattheisOL/DL2409
77Reid LeischnerTE/DE1809
86Cael RytherTE/OL/DL1809


  • Welcome to your "Home" for South Dakota Amateur Baseball Amateur State Tournament coverage!
  • Click on "Archives" then "More Archived Baseball Games" to see the complete schedule!
  • Click on the BLUE button "Buy This Event" to purchase the game for $5.50.
  • For "Day Pass" ($8 or $16) or "Tournament Pass" ($50) click on SELECT OFFER.
  • All livestreaming Customer Service available at:
  • https://cleeng.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
  • Find the receipt that was sent to your email when you purchased your virtual ticket and click the "ACCESS YOUR PURCHASE"